Lehigh University Philharmonic Orchestra Elections

In support of the student leaders of the Lehigh University Philharmonic Orchestra, we post the campaign statements of each student nominated to serve on the LUPhil board in the following postions:

President – two nominations:
DeVaughn Roberts
Max Watkins

External Vice President
Sam Present
Dan Shin
James Copti

Internal Vice President
Haley Robinson

Emilia Silebi

Kelsey Alpaio

Social Chair
Kelsey Leck

Read each candidate’s election statement on this powerpoint

LU Phil Elections 2013-2014 (1)